Audit Company LLP "Eurasian Financial Service"

We have established ourselves as a reliable partner of representatives of large, medium and small business, trustworthy and respectful.

Over the years of work, our company has gained a wide experience of services in various fields of the economy with industrial and trade enterprises, educational institutions, health facilities, communal property and culture facilities, enterprises of all forms of ownership and received encouraging response from them.

Audit standards have been adopted at the level of legislation in Kazakhstan. The company works in compliance with audit standards and basic audit principles: independence, honesty, objectivity, professional competence.

Strict observance of the confidentiality of the information we receive from our clients is one of the most important guarantees of our work.

1994

Date of establishment

Auditing company LLP "Eurasian Financial Service" has been established and successfully operates on the market of the Republic of Kazakhstan since July 17, 1994 and confirms that it meets all qualification requirements in accordance with the Legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

1999

On December 27, 1999, the Auditing Company of LLP Eurasian Financial Service received a state license issued by the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

2007

Since April 29, 2007, the Auditing Company of LLP "Eurasian Financial Service" is a full member of the Professional Audit Organization "Collegium of Auditors" http://auditors.kz/.

2014

November 7, 2014 Auditing company LLP "Eurasian financial service", entered the international level, becoming a full member of the international audit network Kreston International

Kreston International is an international network of audit companies, founded in 1971 and is one of the world's largest auditing companies.

Kreston International offers reliable and convenient access to quality services around the world thanks to its network members. Working with us, you gain access to Kreston International's international and professional, human and communication resources. This gives you an opportunity to receive professional services for your business around the world from specialists with local knowledge and experience applying uniform standards of customer service. More information about the network of audit companies Kreston International you can get at www.kreston.com

2016

In 2016, the Branch of LLP "Eurasian Financial Service" opened its doors in Astana.

The audit company LLP "Eurasian Financial Service" has successfully passed the audit of the quality of auditing and compliance with professional ethics, which is confirmed by the Opinion No. 15-3KK-2016 of June 29, 2016, issued by the Professional Audit Organization "Board of Auditors".

2017

Our company systematically increases the professional knowledge of its employees (IFRS, NSFO, tax legislation, audit standards and other competencies), facilitates the in-house exchange of professional knowledge and experience between employees. The company daily monitors professional periodicals and methodological literature, employees work with constantly updated reference and legal systems.

According to the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the audit activity of LLP Eurasian Financial Service is insured in JSC "NSC".

Аудиторская компания ТОО «Евразийская финансовая служба»

Мы зарекомендовали себя как надежный партнер представителей крупного, среднего и малого бизнеса, заслуживающий доверия и уважения.

За годы работы наша компания приобрела богатый опыт оказания услуг в различных областях экономики с промышленными и торговыми предприятиями, учебными учреждениями, объектами здравоохранения, объектами коммунальной собственности и культуры, предприятиями всех форм собственности, а также получила множество положительных отзывов.

В Казахстане стандарты аудита приняты на уровне законодательства. Компания работает соблюдая стандарты аудита и основные принципы аудита: независимость, честность, объективность, профессиональная компетентность.

Строгое соблюдение конфиденциальности информации, которую мы получаем от наших клиентов, является одной из важнейших гарантий нашей работы.

1994

Дата основания

Аудиторская компания ТОО «Евразийская финансовая служба» создана и успешно работает на рынке Республики Казахстан с 17 июля 1994 года и подтверждает, что соответствует всем квалификационным требованиям в соответствии с Законодательством Республики Казахстан.

1999

27 декабря 1999 года Аудиторская компания ТОО «Евразийская финансовая служба» получила государственную лицензию, выданную Министерство финансов Республики Казахстан.

2007

С 29 апреля 2007 года Аудиторская компания ТОО «Евразийская финансовая служба» является действительным членом Профессиональной аудиторской организации «Коллегия Аудиторов» http://auditors.kz/.

2014

7 ноября 2014 года Аудиторская компания ТОО «Евразийская финансовая служба», вышла на международной уровень, став полноправным членом международной аудиторской сети Kreston International

Kreston International – это международная сеть аудиторских компаний, основанная в 1971 году и входит в число крупнейших аудиторских компаний мира.

Kreston International предлагает надежный и удобный доступ к качественным услугам по всему миру благодаря своим представителям – членам сети. Работая с нами, Вы получаете доступ к международным профессиональным, кадровым и коммуникационным ресурсам Kreston International. Это дает Вам возможность получать профессиональные услуги для Вашего бизнеса по всему миру от специалистов, имеющих локальные знания и опыт, применяющих единые стандарты качества обслуживания клиентов. Более подробную информацию о сети аудиторских компаний Kreston International Вы можете получить по адресу www.kreston.com

2016

В 2016 году открыл свои двери Филиал ТОО «Евразийская финансовая служба» в городе Астана.

Аудиторская компания ТОО «Евразийская финансовая служба» успешно прошла проверку качества аудиторской деятельности и соблюдения профессиональной этики, что подтверждено Заключением № 15-3КК-2016 от 29.06.2016 года, выданным Профессиональной аудиторской организацией «Коллегия аудиторов».

2017

Наша компания систематически повышает профессиональные знания своих сотрудников (МСФО, НСФО, налоговое законодательство, стандарты аудита и и другие компетенции), способствует внутрифирменному обмену профессиональными знаниями и опытом между сотрудниками. Компания ежедневно проводит мониторинг профессиональной периодики и методической литературы, сотрудники работают с постоянно обновляемыми справочно-правовыми системами.

Согласно, законодательству Республики Казахстан аудиторская деятельность ТОО «Евразийская финансовая служба» застрахована в АО «НСК».