Services

Auditing company LLP "Eurasian Financial Service" performs audit of enterprises in various areas of the economy: industrial and commercial enterprises, educational institutions, health facilities, communal property and culture and all forms of ownership.

In market conditions, organizations come into contractual relations for the use of their assets, conduct financial and economic operations, and implement investments. The trustworthiness of such relationships should ensure that all transaction participants receive and use reliable financial information.

The financial statements of any organization contain information about its financial position, availability of assets and liabilities, profitability, equity.

Reliable financial information enables efficient functioning of the capital market. Economic decisions, forecasts and prospects for the development of organizations are determined on the basis of financial statements.

The reliability of this information is confirmed by an independent auditor. Reporting by the auditor looks more representative - this increases the credibility of financial reporting.

Our offers for you:

  • Available
    Our services are focused on specific enterprises, it turns out quickly in a convenient option, at reasonable prices.
  • Reliable
    We carefully monitor the QUALITY of the services we provide. We also try to be predictable and reliable business partners.
  • Mutually beneficial
    We are guided not only by our interests, but by the interests of our clients too. We maximally promote the business of our clients

Constantly changing external conditions require an adequate response from organizations. With the constant improvement of the skills of our employees, expansion of the scope of activities, partnership with legal, valuation companies and tax structures our company constantly develops and reacts flexibly to all external changes.

Услуги

Аудиторская компания ТОО «Евразийская финансовая служба» осуществляет аудиторскую проверку предприятий в различных областях экономики: промышленных и торговых предприятий, учебных учреждений, объектов здравоохранения, коммунальной собственности и культуры, всех форм собственности.

В рыночных условиях организации вступают в договорные отношения по использованию своих активов, проведению финансово-хозяйственных операций, осуществлению инвестиций. Доверительность таких взаимосвязей должна обеспечивать всем участникам сделок получение и использование надежной финансовой информации.

Финансовая отчетность любой организации содержит в себе информацию о ее финансовом положении, наличии активов и обязательств, доходности, собственном капитале.

Достоверная финансовая информация дает возможность эффективно функционировать рынку капитала. На основе финансовой отчетности даются оценки экономическим решениям и определяются прогнозы и перспективы развития организаций.

Достоверность этой информации подтверждается независимым аудитором. Более представительной выглядит отчетность, проверенная аудитором – это повышает доверие к финансовой отчетности.

Наши предложения для Вас:

  • Доступны
    наши услуги ориентированы на конкретные предприятия, оказываются оперативно в удобном для Вас варианте, по приемлемым ценам.
  • Надежны
    мы тщательно контролируем КАЧЕСТВО оказываемых нами услуг, стараемся быть предсказуемыми и надежными партнерами по бизнесу.
  • Взаимовыгодны
    мы руководствуемся не только нашими интересами, но интересами клиентов, мы максимально содействуем бизнесу клиентов

Постоянно изменяющиеся внешние условия требуют адекватной реакции от организаций. Наша компания постоянно развивается и гибко реагирует на все внешние изменения, благодаря постоянному повышению квалификации наших сотрудников, расширению сферы деятельности, партнерству с юридическими, оценочными компаниями и налоговыми структурами.